Club President

David Smith







Mens committee

Ladies committee


Stuart Thomas

Ladies Captain

Gloria Bursnell


Vice Captain

Barry Hunt

Ladies Vice Captain

Marlene Morris

Past Captain

Derek Smith

Ladies Past Captain

Janet Smith

Seniors Captain

Del Bannister



League Captain

Shane Rowett

Ladies League Captain

Sarah Hawkesworth

Rabbits Captain

Matthew Taylor



LUGC Representative


Rodney Bursnell

LLCGA Representative

Kellie Hadland



Rene Sweere


Tricia Sharpe

Handicap Secretary

Dave Spence

Handicap Secretary

Margaret Johns

Press Officer

Rodney Bursnell

Committee members

Jackie Ward

Helen Fowler





Mixed committee

Kellie Hadland

Barbara Slade

Terry Slade


Marlene Morris

Vee Rouse

Nigel Rouse


Please speak to any of the Committee Members if you would like something raised at Committee Meetings